top of page


President:  Tito Gallacci  - Honorary President of Teatro Opera Giocosa in Savona



Member:  Giovanni Di Stefano - President and Artistic Director of Teatro Opera Giocosa in Savona






Member:  Marcello Lippi - Artistic Director of Teatro Sociale in Pisa





Member:  Alberto Paloscia -  Artistic Director of Teatro Goldoni in Livorno






Member:  Aldo Tarabella - Artistic Director of Teatro del Giglio in Lucca





Member: Giuseppe Acquaviva - Artistic Director of  Fondazione Teatro Carlo Felice in Genoa





Member:  Michael Vaccaro - Director of Opera Classica Europa in Bad Schwalbach - Frankfurt





Member and Godmother of the Event: Francesca Patanè - Soprano




Member:  Rainer Zagovec - Concert and theater Manager  (Turnus in Rüsselheim am Main)


Member:  Alfredo Malerba  - Musicologist and Doctor of Fondazione Teatro Carlo Felice in Genoa



bottom of page